PrintLogoPrintPrintLogo/Print With Image SendToFriendSend To Friends Whatsapp google_plus Line twitter

No Ambassadors in Only Six Countries

Service : Politic
TEHRAN, July 20 (ICANA) – The deputy foreign minister for parliamentary affairs rejected reports that the Islamic Republic does not have ambassadors in 40 countries.
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:18:50 PM
No Ambassadors in Only Six Countries

Hassan Qashqavi said there are only six countries where Tehran does not have ambassadors, which are Britain, Mexico, Colombia, Tunisia, Nigeria and Mauritania.

However, Tehran plans to send envoys to most of these countries.

Member Comments
Full Name :
Email :
Body :

fa Icana

Copyright © Icana All Rights Reserved

Powerd By : Tasvirnet