PrintLogoPrintPrintLogo/Print With Image SendToFriendSend To Friends Whatsapp google_plus Line twitter
Mostafa Mohammad-Najjar:

225 candidates elected to enter parliament

Service : Politic
Tehran, March 5 (ICANA) – Interior Minister Mostafa Mohammad-Najjar announced on Monday that 225 parliamentary seats had been decided and a run-off election would be held to decide the remaining 65 seats.
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 4:06:30 PM
225 candidates elected to enter parliament

Mohammad-Najjar also announced that five candidates in Tehran succeeded to win parliamentary seats in the first round and 50 others will compete in the second round. 

Twenty five others will be elected in the second round, he added.

The metropolis of Tehran is represented by 30 lawmakers in the parliament.

The five candidates who won parliamentary seats in Tehran are: Gholam Ali Hadad-Adel with 1.096.744 votes, Alireza Marandi with 92.617 votes, Seyyed Mohammad Hassan Aboutoradifard with 677.720 votes, Morteza Agha-Tehrani with 676.142 votes, and Massoud Mirkazemi with 574.049 votes.

Member Comments
Full Name :
Email :
Body :

fa Icana

Copyright © Icana All Rights Reserved

Powerd By : Tasvirnet