PrintLogoPrintPrintLogo/Print With Image SendToFriendSend To Friends Whatsapp google_plus Line twitter

Majlis interim presiding board elected

Service : Politic
Tehran, May 28, (ICANA) – Members of the new parliament (Majlis) on Monday elected provisional presiding board, which includes six principalist figures.
Monday, May 28, 2012 2:37:58 PM
Majlis interim presiding board elected

Hossein Sobhani-Nia, Alireza Monadi, Shahin Mohammad-Sadeghi, Mohammad Hossein Farhangi, Javad Jahangir-Zadeh and Mohammad Dehghan won the majority of votes to reside on the interim presiding board of Majlis.

The board would continue its work until credentials of all MPs are confirmed by the legislative body.

Member Comments
Full Name :
Email :
Body :

fa Icana

Copyright © Icana All Rights Reserved

Powerd By : Tasvirnet