PrintLogoPrintPrintLogo/Print With Image SendToFriendSend To Friends Whatsapp google_plus Line twitter

Heads of Majlis commissions named

Service : Politic
Tehran, June 12, (ICANA) – Iran's Majlis on Tuesday named MPs who will head the body's key commissions for the coming one-year period.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 3:38:52 PM
Heads of Majlis commissions named

Following is the list of the head of the commissions according to ICANA Persian service:



Ali Akbar Aqaei, Construction Commission

Arsalan Fathipour, Economic Commission

Abdolreza Azizi, Social Commission

Abbas Rajaei, Agriculture Commission

Reza Rahmani, Industries and Mines Commission

Mohammad Mehdi Zahedi, Education and Research Commission

Allahyar Malekshahi, Legal Commission

Gholamreza Mesbahi-Moghaddam, Budgeting and Planning Commission

Hosseinali Shahriari, Health Commission

Amir Khojasteh, Commission on Councils and Country's Internal Affairs of Legislative Body

Morteza Aghatehrani, Cultural Commission

Seyyed Masoud Mirkazemi, Energy Commission


Heads of the two remaining commissions, namely the Commission on National security and foreign Policy and the Constitutional Article 90 Petitions Commission will be determined on Wednesday. 

Member Comments
Full Name :
Email :
Body :

fa Icana

Copyright © Icana All Rights Reserved

Powerd By : Tasvirnet