PrintLogoPrintPrintLogo/Print With Image SendToFriendSend To Friends Whatsapp google_plus Line twitter

Iran's new cabinet nominees submitted to Majlis

Service : Politic
Tehran, Aug 8, ICANA- Iran's vice president for parliamentary affairs Hossein Ali Amiri submitted to parliament the list of 17 cabinet nominees for President Rouhani's second term of office.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:00:00 PM

The list was submitted to the legislator body enforcing the Principle 133 of the Constitution and the Majlis internal regulations.

Iran has 18 ministries and the nominee for heading the Ministry of Science is yet to be announced.

Amiri also presented the nominees' records as well as the new cabinet's agenda to the Parliament for the vote of confidence.

Meanwhile, the Parliament Vice-President Maoud Pezeshkian announced the nominees as follows:

Mohammad Javad Azari Jahromi (Communications and Information Technology)

Masoud Karbasian (Economic Affairs and Finance),

Mohammad Javad Zarif (Foreign Affairs),

Mohammad Bathaie (Education),

Hassan Hashemi (Health and Medical Education),

Ali Rabi'ee (Cooperatives, Labor and Social Welfare),

Mahmood Hojjati (Agriculture-Jahad),

Ali Reza Avaie (Justice),

Amir Hatami (Defense and Armed Forces Logistics),

Abbas Akhundi (Roads and Urban Development),

Mohammad Shariatmadari (Industry, Mine and Trade),

Abbas Salehi (Culture and Islamic Guidance),

Abdol Reza Rahmani Fazli (Interior),

Bijan Namdar Zangeneh (Petrolum),

Habibollah Bitaraf (Energy),

Masoud Soltanifar (Youth Affairs and Sports),

Mohammad Alavi (Intelligence).

Member Comments
Full Name :
Email :
Body :

fa Icana

Copyright © Icana All Rights Reserved

Powerd By : Tasvirnet